Skip to main content


The West Virginia University Judicial Branch shall consist of one judicial body and one appointed Court Clerk. The judicial body shall be entitled the West Virginia University Student Government Association Judicial Court, and shall have nine appointed members serving staggered three-year terms. 

Judicial Court Procedures